HR Staff Directory

For general HR related questions, please contact the HR Generalists at 225-578-8200 or at hr@lsu.edu.

Administration

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Clay Jones Associate Vice President & Chief Human Resources Officer      225-578-7270 chj1@lsu.edu
Niki Norton Assistant Vice President 225-578-8296 hharre2@lsu.edu

Benefits

Learn more about the Benefits division.

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Belinda Doyle Assistant Director, Retirement 225-578-8293 bdoyle@lsu.edu
Destin  Talley Benefits Coordinator 225-578-8609 dtalley1@lsu.edu
Jennifer  Popov Senior Benefits Consultant  225-578-8582 jpopov1@lsu.edu
Katti Galatas Assistant Director, Benefits   225-578-1324 kgalatas@lsu.edu
Sheantel Baker Director, Benefits & Retirement 225-578-8397 sbaker6@lsu.edu
Todd  Langlois Manager, Retirement 225-578-1880 tlanglois@lsu.edu
William  Merrill Senior Benefits Consultant  225-578-5923 wmerrill@lsu.edu
Shannon  Thomas Benefits Coordinator 225-578-3330 sthomas7@lsu.edu

Compensation

Learn more about the Compensation division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Chelsea Juneau Senior Compensation Consultant 225-578-8390 cjuneau1@lsu.edu
Courtney Mitchell Manager, Compensation  225-578-1649 cmcdonald1@lsu.edu
Halie Jerkins Compensation Consultant 225-578-4341 hbrash4@lsu.edu
Joyce Whitfield Director, Compensation 225-578-8396 joycew@lsu.edu
Jamie  Vienne Compensation Consultant 225-578-9241 jphillips1@lsu.edu
Lakeesa  Revish Compensation Analyst 225-578-3509 lrevis1@lsu.edu 
Nicholas  Lambert-Oswald Compensation Consultant 225-578-2463 nlo@lsu.edu 

Employee Relations

Learn more about the Employee Relations division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Jennifer Normand Executive Director, Employee Relations & Shared Operation Services 225-578-4277 jdn@lsu.edu
Lindsay Madatic Associate Director, Employee Relations  225-578-1521 lmadat2@lsu.edu
Sharessa Parker Senior Employee Relations Consultant  225-578-6269 sparker4@lsu.edu  

HR Business Partner 

 
First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Charles Phillips HR Business Partner 225-578-4927 cphillips4@lsu.edu
 
 
HR Assistant
First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Ben Harper  HR Assistant  225-578-4866 bharper@lsu.edu 

 

Human Resource Information Systems (HRIS)

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Evan Gautier Lead HR Analyst 225-578-8741 egauti1@lsu.edu 
Kayla  Guillot HRIS Analyst 225-578-6334 kbaker@lsu.edu 
Lindsey  Saunders Senior HRIS Analyst 225-578-3544 lsaunders@lsu.edu
Lisa Gillen Director, HRIS and Shared Operation Services (SOS) 225-578-0132 lgillen@lsu.edu
Madison Foss HR Analyst 225-578-7316 mfoss3@lsu.edu 
Andriette Anderson HR Analyst  225-578-2967 aand178@lsu.edu
Shelby  Lednicky HR Analyst  225-578-8195 sledni1@lsu.edu

Talent Acquisition

Learn more about the Talent Acquisition division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Carlee Kiggans Senior TA Partner  225-578-9238 ckiggans@lsu.edu
Jake Sicard Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-0238 jsicar2@lsu.edu
Joseph Dunbar Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-5492 jdunbar@lsu.edu 
Karen  Hartzog Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-8306 ahart31@lsu.edu
Kayla Kucharchuk Associate Director, Talent Acquisition 225-578-0939 kayla@lsu.edu
Lauren Foster Manager, Talent Acquisition  225-578-8286 lfoster1@lsu.edu
Morgan Bell Talent Acquisition Specialist 225-578-7337 mbell20@lsu.edu 
Sara  El Kadi Talent Acquisition Specialist   selkadi@lsu.edu

Time & Absence

Learn more about the Time & Absence division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Karen  Magee Manager,  Time & Absence      225-578-6003 kmagee@lsu.edu
Triandafylia Rivet Time & Absence Partner 225-578-8299 tleake2@lsu.edu 

Training & Organizational Development

Learn more about the Training & Organizational Development division. 

First Name Last Name Position Phone Number Email
Anissa Mimms Manager, Organizational Development and Change Management 225-578-3566 achenevert1@lsu.edu 
Emily Heistand Organizational Development Coordinator 225-578-6601 eheist1@lsu.edu 
Genevieve Amick Training Specialist  225-578-8201 gamick1@lsu.edu
Liesel Walker Director, Training & Org. Development 225-578-8399  lbatz@lsu.edu
Olivia Phelps Manager, Training & Org. Development  225-578-0634 oliviaphelps@lsu.edu