English Graduate Students Directory

Krista AldrichKrista Aldrich
PhD Student
kaldri5@lsu.edu 

Nicholas AlexandreNicholas Alexandre
PhD Student
nalex14@lsu.edu 

Nawaf AlmuturiNawaf Almutairi
PhD Student
Graduated December 2021
nalmut3@lsu.edu 

Maye Al-selwadyMaye Al-selwady
PhD Student
malsel1@lsu.edu 

 

Chang Joon (David) An
MFA Student
can6@lsu.edu 

Rei AsabaRei Asaba
PhD Student
rasaba1@lsu.edu 

 

AzharuddinAzharuddin
PhD Student
aazhar3@lsu.edu 

 

Krista BarrettKrista Barrett
PhD Student
kbarr24@lsu.edu 

 

Samuel BickfordSamuel Bickford
MFA Student
sbickf2@lsu.edu 

 

Anna BillsAnna Bills
PhD Student
abills4@lsu.edu 

 

Matt BlasiMatthew Blasi
PhD Student
mblasi2@lsu.edu 

 

Zachary BordasZachary Bordas
PhD Student
zborda1@lsu.edu 

 

Victoria BushVictoria Bush
PhD Student
vbush1@lsu.edu 

Garrett BusshartGarrett Busshart
PhD Student
gbussh1@lsu.edu 

 

Matalin Carville
MFA Student
mcarvi3@lsu.edu 

Alexandra ChiassonAlexandra Chiasson
PhD Student
achias7@lsu.edu 

Jonathan ClarkJonathan Clark
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
jcla147@lsu.edu 

Jeremy CorneliusJeremy Cornelius
PhD Student
jcorn15@lsu.edu 

Laura CreekmoreLaura Creekmore
PhD Student
lcreek1@lsu.edu 

 

 

Natalie D'Auvernge-LaMotteNatalie D'Auvergne-LaMotte
PhD Student
Graduated May 2022
ndauve1@lsu.edu 

Taylor DentonTaylor Denton
MFA Student
tdento4@lsu.edu  

 

Spencer DoddSpencer Dodd
PhD Student
sdodd3@lsu.edu 

 

Roman DruzdzelRoman Druzdzel
PhD Student
rdruzd1@lsu.edu 

 

Laura DuncanLaura Duncan
PhD Student
ldunc11@lsu.edu  

Faith EllingtonFaith Ellington
PhD Student
fellin1@lsu.edu 

Jodi Scott ElliottJodi Scott Elliott
MFA Student
jelli87@lsu.edu 

 

Rae'mia EscottRae'mia Escott
PhD Student
rescot3@lsu.edu 

 

Nuha FarihaNuha Fariha
MFA Student
nfarih1@lsu.edu 

 

Megan FellerMegan Feller
PhD Student
fmegan2@lsu.edu 

Molly FoltynMolly Foltyn
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
mfolty1@lsu.edu 

Misty FullerMisty Fuller
PhD Student
mfull23@lsu.edu 

Elizabeth GardnerElizabeth Gardner
PhD Student
egard11@lsu.edu 

 

Hanna GronigerHanna Groniger
PhD Student
hgroni@lsu.edu 

 

Rachel HowattRachel Howatt
PhD Student
rhowat1@lsu.edu 

Kennedy HunnKennedy Hunn
MFA Student
khunn1@lsu.edu 

Zita HusingZita Husing
PhD Student
zhusin1@lsu.edu 

Kayla JacksonKayla Jackson
MFA Student
kjac181@lsu.edu 

Makayla JenkinsMakayla Jenkins
PhD Student
mjenk34@lsu.edu 

Amber JurgensenAmber Jurgensen
PhD Student
ajurgensen1@lsu.edu 

Sophie KennedySophie Kennedy
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
skenn45@lsu.edu 

Jami KleinpeterJami Kleinpeter
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
jklei27@lsu.edu 

Seohye KwonSeohye Kwon
PhD Student
skwon2@lsu.edu  

Sanghoon LeeSanghoon Lee
PhD Student
slee174@lsu.edu 

Erin LittleErin Little
MFA Student
elittl7@lsu.edu 

Parker LoganParker Logan
MFA Student
plogan4@lsu.edu 

 

Jack MallardJack Mallard
PhD Student
Graduated May 2022
jmalla2@lsu.edu 

Anna McGillAnna McGill
PhD Student
amcgil5@lsu.edu 

Jiwon MinJiwon Min
PhD Student
Graduated December 2021
jmin1@lsu.edu 

Subbah MirSubbah Mir
PhD Student
smir1@lsu.edu 

Avery MorrisonAvery Morrison
PhD Student
amorr69@lsu.edu 

Eta NurulhadyEta Nurulhady
PhD Student
enurul1@lsu.edu 

Adanna OgbonnaAdanna Ogbonna
PhD Student
aogbon2@lsu.edu 

 

Shima PartovianShima Partovian
PhD Student
sparto1@lsu.edu 

 

Shakirah PetersonShakirah Peterson
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
spete45@lsu.edu 

 

Hayley PhillipsHayley Phillips
PhD Student
hphil14@lsu.edu 

 

Molly PorterMolly Porter
PhD Student
mport24@lsu.edu 

Lauren RackleyLauren Rackley
PhD Student
Graduated December 2021
lrackl2@lsu.edu 

 

Stephanie RamboStephanie Rambo
PhD Student
Graduated May 2022
srambo3@lsu.edu 

 

Cory RatajczakCory Ratajczak
MFA Student
crataj1@lsu.edu 

 

Ankita RathourAnkita Rathour
PhD Student
aratho2@lsu.edu

Emilie RodriguezEmilie Rodriguez
MFA Student
erodr49@lsu.edu 

Sunny Rosen
MFA Student
srosen10@lsu.edu 

Taylor ScottTaylor Scott
PhD Student
stayl92@lsu.edu 

 

Douglas ScullyDouglas Scully
PhD Student
dscull4@lsu.edu 

Tyler SheldonTyler Sheldon
PhD Student
tsheld3@lsu.edu 

Natalie SheppardNatalie Sheppard
PhD Student
nshepp1@lsu.edu 

Talon ShoemakeTalon Shoemake
PhD Student
tshoem3@lsu.edu 

Erika Shoup
MFA Student
Graduated May 2022
eshoup1@lsu.edu 

Zach ShultzAndrew Shultz
MFA Student
ashult3@lsu.edu 

Penda SmithPenda Smith
MFA Student
psmi121@lsu.edu 

Rebecca Stobaugh
PhD Student
rstoba1@lsu.edu 

Austin SvedjanAustin Svedjan
PhD Student
asvedj1@lsu.edu 

Amanda SwnsonAmanda Swenson
PhD Student
aswens2@lsu.edu 

 

Ikuko TakedaIkuko Takeda
PhD Student
Graduated December 2021
iendo1@lsu.edu 

 

Taylor ThompsonTaylor Thompson
PhD Student
ttho237@lsu.edu 

 

Abigail Turnbow
PhD Student
aturnb2@lsu.edu 

 

Katelyn Vance
PhD Student
Graduated December 2021
kvance6@lsu.edu 

Kelly VinesKelly Vines
PhD Student
kvines3@lsu.edu 

Denis WaswaDenis Waswa
PhD Student
dwaswa1@lsu.edu 

Mattie WorshamMattie Worsham
PhD Student
mworsh5@lsu.edu 

Jake ZawlackiJake Zawlacki
MFA Student
jzawla1@lsu.edu 

Kaitlyn Zoeller
PhD Student
kzoell1@lsu.edu