College Councils

Students of each academic college elect a President, Vice President and three Member-At-Large (MAL) representatives to their College Council. Members are elected for a one-year term each spring semester. College council representatives for 2020-2021 are listed below. College Council applications can be found on Tigerlink.

College of Agriculture:

​College of Art & Design:

E.J. Ourso College of Business:

School of Coast & Environment:

College of Engineering:

Ogden Honors College:

Graduate School Association

College of Human Sciences & Education:

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

Manship School of Mass Communication:

College of Music & Dramatic Arts:

College of Science:

University College - Center for Advising & Counseling:

University College - Center for Freshman Year:

Paul M. Hebert Law Center:

  • President: Vacant
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant

School of Veterinary Medicine:

  • President: Vacant
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant
  • MAL: Vacant