College Councils


Unifying students and faculty

Students of each academic college elect a president, vice president, and treasurer to their College Council. Members are elected for a one-year term each spring semester. The 2023-24 College Council representatives are listed below.

For any questions regarding College Council, please email


View vacancies

college council members smile behind a table sit


Council Members by College:

College of Agriculture

President: Joshua Homan

Vice President: Abbygail Davis

Treasurer: Jordan Savoie

College of Art & Design

President: Kate Prude

Vice President: John Berry

Treasurer: Abby Malbreaux

E.J. Ourso College of Business

President: Joshua Miletello

Vice President: Nathan Hannan

Treasurer: Sinclair Baber

College of Coast & Environment

President: Claire Burrow

Vice President: Abby Roche

Treasurer: Emma Miranda

College of Engineering

President: Ashlyn Martinez

Vice President: Meghan Mandella

Treasurer: Rachel Stone

Ogden Honors College

President: Vacant

Vice President: Breanna Seabring

Treasurer: Lauren Roberie

Graduate School

President: Lyric Mandell

Vice President: Huu Dat Tran

Treasurer: Vacant

College of Human Sciences & Education

President: Hayli Gilley

Vice President: Dominique Jones

Treasurer: Lindsey Kaupp

College of Humanities & Social Sciences

President: Julianna Jackson

Vice President: Emma Monroe

Treasurer: Mary Grant

Manship School of Mass Communication

President: Jordan Miller

Vice President: Kaytlyn Williams

Treasurer: Madison Keyser

College of Music & Dramatic Arts

President: Holden White

Vice President: Elise Strain

Treasurer: Vacant

College of Science

President: Brooklyn Hays

Vice President: Graison Boswell

Treasurer: Lauren Curtis

University College - Center for Advising & Counseling (UCAC)

President: Simone Sears

Vice President: Cole Goodman

Treasurer: Cameron Keith

University College - Center for Freshman Year (UCFY)

President: Tori Mire

Vice President: Abigail Nolan

Treasurer: Rylee Schexnayder

Paul M. Hebert Law Center

President: Vacant

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Vacant

School of Veterinary Medicine

President: Vacant

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Vacant