Postdoctoral Researchers / Research Associates


Name, Title and Faculty Mentor Address

Andrew Allocca

Andrew Allocca

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Wilson

229D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0107

aallocca@lsu.edu

Saikat Bhattacharjee

Saikat Bhattacharjee

Postdoctoral Researcher

T. Kutter

220A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

sbhattacharjee@lsu.edu

photo: chenJing-Han Chen

Postdoctoral Researcher

S. Stadler

217A Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jhchen10@phys.lsu.edu

Ewerton das Chagas

Ewerton Belchior das Chagas

Postdoctoral Researcher

H. Wei

210B Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

ebelchior@lsu.edu

Beatriz de Navascues

Beatriz de Navascues (She/Her)

Sr. Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

bnavascues@lsu.edu

Adria Delhom

Adria Delhom

Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Pullin

241D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-7636

delhom@lsu.edu

Tabata Ferreira

Tabata Ferreira

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Gonzalez

268 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

tferreira@lsu.edu

S. Giri

Sucharita Giri

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

215 A1 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8441

sgiri@lsu.edu

Qing Huang

Qing Huang

Postdoctoral Researcher

X. Bai

264 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

qhuang11@lsu.edu

Yuta KawakuboYuta Kawakubo

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Guzik

335E Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

 

kawakubo1@lsu.edu

photo:Jose Linares Fernandez

Jose Pablo Linares Fernandez

Postdoctoral Researcher

A. Mercenne

211-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

jlinares@lsu.edu

Ruchi Mahajan

Ruchi Mahajan

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

C. Deibel

John D. Fox Laboratory at FSU

rmahajan@lsu.edu

Iara Ota

Iara Ota

Manager-LIGO

G. Gonzalez

266 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-8190

iaraota@lsu.edu

Aaron RyanAaron Ryan

Research Associate

G. Guzik

aryan21@lsu.edu

Kalyani Saha

Kalyani Saha

Postdoctoral Researcher

R. Zhang

27 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

ksaha@lsu.edu

Anand Sharma

Anand Sharma

Postdoctoral Researcher

P. Ngabonziza

210-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-329-5115

asharma@lsu.edu

photo: Sagiv ShiberSagiv Shiber

Postdoctoral Researcher

G. Clayton

Remote

 

sshiber1@lsu.edu

Hikaru Ueki

Hikaru Ueki

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Sauls

447 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

uekih@lsu.edu

Caleb Wheeler

Caleb Wheeler

Research Data Scientist

339 Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

cwheeler@lsu.edu

Mehdi Zarea

Mehdi Zarea (He/Him)

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher

J. Sauls

430-D Nicholson Hall, Tower Dr.

225-578-0946

zaream@lsu.edu