College of Science Staff

Administrative Services

Megan Klingler
Operations & Event Manager 
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: mklingler@lsu.edu
 

Alumni Relations & Development

Missy Styron Amy
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-0405 | Email: mamy@lsufoundation.org 
 
Ashton Maggio
Director of Development
Phone: 225-578-0187 | Email: amaggio@lsufoundation.org
 

Building Management

Steven Jones
Science Infrastructure Manager
Phone: 225-578-5809 | Email: sgjones@lsu.edu
 

Business Services

Maria C. Cazes
Assistant Dean, Finance & Administration
Phone: 225-578-2648 | Email: mcazes@lsu.edu
Tim Hallin
Computer Manager
Phone: 225-578-8836  |  Email: timhallin@lsu.edu
Angee Northern
Administrative Specialist/Financial Operations
Phone: 225-578-8247 | Email: cxnorth@lsu.edu
Monica R. Derozan, MBA MPA
Business Manager
Phone: 225-578-3317 | Email: mderoz2@lsu.edu
Rose Dedon
Senior Business Coordinator
Phone: 225-578-7823 | rdedon@lsu.edu
 

Communications

Stachia B. Marioneaux
Director of Communications & Marketing
Phone: 225-578-2935  |  Email: smarioneaux@lsu.edu
Heather Perlis, MLIS
Digital Communications Specialist
Phone: 225-578-8955 | Email: heatherperlis@lsu.edu
Bianca Scolaro, PhD
Research Communications Specialist
Phone: 225-578-2321 | Email: bscolaro@lsu.edu 
 

Communication Across the Curriculum (CxC)

Becky Carmichael, PhD
College of Science C-I Course Coordinator, Distinguished Communicator Advisor
Phone: 225-578-7656 | Email: bcarmi1@lsu.edu
 

Academic Innovation & Engagement

Valerie D. Stampley
Coordinator of Outreach and Special Initiatives
Phone: 225-578-0135 | Email: vderou1@lsu.edu

 

Research Development

Dr. Gretchen R. Stein
Assistant Dean of Research Development & Operations
Phone: 225-578-4200 | Email: gstein@lsu.edu 
 

Special Programs

Dr. James Madden
Director of Special Programs
Phone: 225-578-7988  |  Email: madden@math.lsu.edu
 

Student Services 

To contact a student services team member, call 225-578-4200 or email science@lsu.edu.

Kathryn Triche Loveless
Assistant Dean, Academic Services
Robby S. Bowen
Director, Pre-Health Programs
Matt Duris
Academic Counselor, Pre-Health Advisor
Tori L. Tersteeg
Recruitment Coordinator
Erin D. Peck
Academic Counselor
Erin Snyder
Academic Counselor
Allison Hargrave
Academic Counselor

Kyle Lavergne
Student Services Coordinator

Kristen Roussel
Academic Counselor, Science Residential College Advisor
College of Science