Ourso College Leadership

Meet the forward-thinking administrators devoted to educating the future leaders of business.


Executive Leadership

Jared Llorens headshot

Jared Llorens
Dean, E. J. Ourso College of Business
E. J. Ourso Professor and Dean Endowed Chair

Meet the Dean

Helmut Schneider headshot

Helmut Schneider
Executive Associate Dean

Michelle Boullion headshot

Michelle Boullion
Assistant Dean of Alumni Relations and Engagement

Stephenie Franks headshot

Stephenie Franks
Assistant Dean, Institutional Effectiveness


Dana Hart headshot

Dana Hart
Assistant Dean, Graduate Business Programs

Ashley Junek headshot

Ashley Junek
Assistant Dean for Academic Programs, Office of Business Student Success

Dayton White headshot

Dayton White 
Assistant Dean, Budget & Finance


Academic Department & Program Leaders


Michelle Boullion headshot

Michelle Boullion
Director, Executive Education

Timothy Chandler headshot

Timothy Chandler
Chair, Rucks Department of Management

Dana Hart headshot

Dana Hart
Director, Flores MBA Program


Roy Heidelberg headshot

Roy Heidelberg
Chair, Department of Public Administration

Faik Koray headshot

Faik Koray
Chair, Department of Economics

Rajesh Narayanan headshot

Rajesh Narayanan
Chair, Department of Finance


Ron Niedrich headshot

Ronald Niedrich
Chair, Department of Marketing

Thomas Phillips headshot

Thomas Phillips Jr.
Chair, Department of Accounting

Edward Watson headshot

Edward Watson III
Chair, Stephenson Department of Entrepreneurship & Information Systems

Staff Directors


Danielle Basilica headshot

Danielle Basilica
Director, External Relations

Lindsey Romanowsky

Lindsey Fussell Romanowsky
Senior Director, Office of Advancement




Dean's Advisory Council 

The DAC is a committee of more than 70 alumni and friends who advise the E. J. Ourso College of Business dean on initiatives that support the college’s mission and strengthen its role within the university by increasing its resources and enhancing its outreach. This group of accomplished professionals donates their time, talents, and resources to advance the college.

John Watson serves as president of DAC, Scott Agosta serves as vice president, and Claire Cagnolatti serves as the immediate past-president. 

MEET THE Dean's Advisory Council MEMBERS

Other Advisory Boards that lead within the Ourso College 

Department of Accounting Advisory Board
Department of Public Administration Advisory Council
Real Estate Research Institute Advisory Board